Need Help? Call 530-221-5233  
   CED - REDDING   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

CED Redding has a long history of servicing the northstate for well over 50 years, we started out as Incandcent Supply on Pine street and moved to Larkspur Ln in 1972, recently we completed our move to Old 44 Dr.

We are open from 6:00am to 5:00pm Monday thru Friday

Directions : take Hwy 44 to Airport Rd and head north to intersection and then right onto Old 44 Dr-- second building on the right

Contact Information

3985 OLD 44 DR
REDDING, CA 96003

Email: customerservice@cedrdg.com
Phone: 530-221-5233
Fax: 530-221-0514




Employee Contact Information


Doris Parnell
Accounts Payable

Email: dparnell@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Brad Turnquist
Counter Sales

Email: bturnquist@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Chris Bodamer
Counter Sales

Email: cbodamer@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Gail Coats
Office data processing

Email: gcoats@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Derrick Friebel
Outside / Inside Sales

Email: dfriebel@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Rich Friebel
Outside / Inside sales

Email: rfriebel@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Paul Friebel
PC Manager

Email: pfriebel@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Greg Jones
Project quotations

Email: gjones@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233

Mike Reynolds
Warehouse

Email: mreynolds@cedrdg.com
Phone#1: 530-221-5233


3985 OLD 44 DR REDDING, CA 96003 | Tel: 530-221-5233 | Fax: 530-221-0514 | customerservice@cedrdg.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4